the cold sore bean

bag head 2

Bloody immune system . . . I woke up this morning with 2 great big dirty cold sores on my face. Not cool body, not cool.

So, I’ve been hiding out like the hunchback of Notre Dame, slinking around in the shadows of our house.

The worst bit is that I just have to tough it out, not allowed any antivirals, no creams, no nothing. Just got to deal with the itchy, inflamed and undeniably hideous face with which I’ve been dealt.

God I hope its over soon.

Leave a Reply

