the nesting bean

blue egg

It has begun, I’m nesting and driving myself mental in the process.

I have been on the hunt for a new home for Bean and I, my studio apartment just won’t be suitable for when my little man arrives.

Knowing that you have a baby coming changes your ‘essential’ list quite dramatically when it comes to property suitability.  Unlucky for me, my ever growing list of must haves means that the property selection pool is dwindling. Not only do I have to factor in the money side of things, but I am also going to be a single mum, so things like location/distance to family and security are also major players in the game.

Clock is ticking, belly is growing and I am absolutely itching to set up this nursery!

Mama bird be nesting like crazy.

Leave a Reply

