the after dinner bean

noodlebox2

For all that know me, know that I am a lover of all things noodles. So after a lovely afternoon botanical gardens walk with my sister, we decided to grab some noodles for dinner. On a mission for some serious asian deliciousness, we sat down at the table and tucked in . . .  within a couple of yummy mouthfuls it was clear that bean didn’t share my love for a mild hot box, dammnit!

I looked down and there it was, the almighty after dinner bean.

I was absolutely HUGE and becoming increasingly uncomfortable by the minute. Think, hungry hungry hippo . . .

Thanks little bean, no more noodles for mummy for the next 6 months

Leave a Reply

